The Committee

Let us introduce our dynamic council board and work team :

Véronique Napier-Ouellet: President

Marie-Ève Desbiens: Vice-president

Christine Dallaire: Treasurer

Julie Desjardins: Secretary

Valérie Loiselle: Teacher’s representative

Gabriel Marchard: Youth representative

Ryan Morris: Community representative

Vacant: Parent’s representative


Brigitte Boyle

General director

As a Montrealer who recently moved to the Valley Brigitte wanted to get involved in the community as quickly as possible to help the French language and culture thrive in the area.  With enthusiasm and a dynamic character, she works daily to reach this goal by establishing new partnerships and developing new projects and ideas.  Brigitte is a people person and she is very positive.  Her door is always open !

Marie-Josée Dassylva

Before and after school care service director
    Votre panier / Your Cart
    Votre panier est vide / Your cart is emptyRetour à la boutique / Return to Shop